CPAC presidential straw poll candidates

Dave Weigel brings us the list of prospective Republican presidential candidates that will appear on the annual CPAC straw poll this year.

Attendees will be able to choose from:

  • Haley Barbour
  • Mitch Daniels
  • Newt Gingrich
  • Mike Huckabee
  • Sarah Palin
  • Ron Paul
  • Tim Pawlenty
  • Mike Pence
  • Mitt Romney
  • Rick Santorum
  • John Thune

Write-in candidates and undecided will be an option for attendees. Weigel notes that Romney won the straw poll in each of the last three years.

The views and opinions expressed by individual authors are not necessarily those of other authors, advertisers, developers or editors at United Liberty.